Today's Top Bangers

Today's Top Mixtapes

This One On Me


Release Date: 11th Jan, 2011 Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
Fekky is one of the new aspiring talents to come out of the UK (also known as South East Londons Lewisham) with an eclectic mix of sound fusions. Fekkys mixtape This Ones On Me, promises to introduce his listeners to a new wavy flow, unique in its own sound that will endeavour to bring the Blue Borough movement to new and bigger heights. Collaborative tracks on This Ones On Me come via Don Strapzy, Little Dee & many more.

Follow Fekky

  • Downloads 228
  • Listens 1487
  • Views 2264

Tracklist (19)

  1. Intro
  2. Freestyle
  3. Shine On Feat Colours, Reaktor, Ruger
  4. She Loves Me
  5. Im A Boss Feat Danger Da Realist
  6. I Get Mine
  7. Lumberjacks Feat Shaun White
  8. Cant Zimme Feat Dru Blu
  9. Walk Wid Me Feat JJ
  10. Kweffa Feat Marki Ruger Tommy Bones
  11. Catch Me If You Can Feat Danger Da Realist Wayne Stones LittleDee
  12. Pay Attention Feat Wayne Stones
  13. Respect Dat Feat Young Fekky
  14. Motion Feat Tiny Fekky
  15. Oh Please Feat Killa Grams
  16. Do You Feat King Zion
  17. Smoke Out Da Window
  18. Straight Feat Corleone, Ramsey, Chunkz
  19. This Ones On Me Feat King Zion


Related Music

Come On Den Fekky
5 years ago 2226 292
Brandy And Coke Fekky
1 year ago 1228 659
Gossip (feat. Giggs) Fekky
1 year ago 453 393
Mad Ting Sad Ting Fekky
6 months ago 2390 1030
Billi Fekky
1 month ago 772 299