Today's Top Bangers

Today's Top Mixtapes

Choices Leaderboard

Sunday 20th August 2017

Bye Bye Ay Em
2 days ago 143 37

Friday 18th August 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Take 1 freestyle Dis
6 days ago 233 37
Do it like S Wavey
6 days ago 681 203
Far From Beef TR (25/RG)
6 days ago 441 106
Wickedest Wrap C.B
6 days ago 1828 53
Tell Em Blitzy Music
6 days ago 207 13

Saturday 12th August 2017

Frustrated Little Katty
1 week ago 320 76
Back Roads 150
1 week ago 668 184
Try Mucky
1 week ago 433 80
Smokey Things 150
2 weeks ago 748 212

Friday 11th August 2017

Chargie G Style Shower Malik
2 weeks ago 358 111
Them Man Know YM
2 weeks ago 421 144

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Call It Harlem Spartans
3 weeks ago 1559 482
Running In CB
3 weeks ago 528 131
Breaking Bad 7M
3 weeks ago 1000 172
Warrior YM
3 weeks ago 404 108
Facts Sho Rel
3 weeks ago 420 86
Brown Skin Big Tobz
3 weeks ago 1182 410
Verbal GLadiators
3 weeks ago 769 200

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

RK - HoodsHottest RK
3 weeks ago 649 141
Reloads Mischief
3 weeks ago 882 269
Massacre freestyle 86
3 weeks ago 1030 283
Pages: 1-40 of 1212