Aitch Releases Tracklist For Forthcoming “AitcH20” EP

Aitch releases the tracklist to his highly anticipated EP ‘AitcH20’.

August 27, 2019 Elle Evans

Set to be released on the 6th of September, Aitch has took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist for the upcoming EP.

Aitch has been making some serious moves over the last year. After recently appearing on Ed Sheeran’s remix for Take Me Back To London alongside Stormzy and Jaykae. This release will be Aitch’s first official project and has been highly anticipated by supporters.

Consisting of 8 tracks and features from Tyreezy, Mostack, Steel Banglez and ZieZie. With what we have heard already with hit Taste [Make It Shake], we are sure this EP is gonna bang!

Check out the Take Me Back London remix here.