Footsie Drops His Debut Solo Album ‘No Favours’ Featuring CASISDEAD, JME, D Double E & More!

Footsie is back with his debut solo album!

May 22, 2020 Elle Evans

Today, Footsie drops his debut solo album No Favours via his imprint, Studio 55. 

Over the past few months, Footsie has been preparing for the release of his new album by dropping huge collaborations of the project, keeping the scene alive and thriving during difficult times. Pepper Stew featuring fellow don JME kicked things off setting the bar high. Hard-bodied single Restless Jack came next, featuring CASISDEAD with Footsie on production.

With a slew of boast-worthy features on the 14-track album including CASISDEAD, JME, D Double E, Durrty Goodz, Frisco, Jammer, Prez T and P Money to name a few. On production credits, there was no holding back with Mystry, Kwes Darko, Chase & Status, Skream, Sukh Knight, Samo & Kiko and God Brothers all working alongside him on No Favours

Listen to No Favours below and on Apple Music here.