Russ Has Released The Deluxe Version Of His Album, ‘SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE’

Russ has dropped the deluxe version!

May 21, 2020 Elle Evans

Multi-platinum recording artist and producer Russ has released a deluxe version of his third major label album, SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE.

The deluxe version of SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE  features five brand-new songs, including new collaborations with Ty Dolla $ign and Boogie. The album also adds two previously-released songs, Summer at 7 and Paranoid, and all 12 songs from the album’s original version.

Listen to the deluxe version of SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE below and on Apple Music here.