Skits DB Releases “Drillapino” EP

Skits DB has dropped wavey EP ‘Drillapino’.

October 8, 2019 Elle Evans

Skits DB has just released his brand new EP Drillapino.

Following the release of single Renzo, Drillapino consists of 5 tracks with features from Guapo Butch, Ash Catch and Deli OneFourz. Proving versatility, the project boasts of various different instrumentals stemming from trap to drill.

Listen to Drillapino below and on Apple Music here.