Verbz & Mr Slipz Unveil Their Highly Awaited Album ‘Radio Waves’

The 22-track album is here!

November 13, 2020 Elle Evans

Following the release of an impressive slew of singles, Verbz and Mr Slipz have dropped their brand new album titled, Radio Waves.

Consisting of 22 tracks, this album is infused with both nostalgic and modern day Rap! Released on their Hip-Hop label High Focus Records, the pair have created the perfect balance, from the introspective sounds of Summer In The Bits, to the storytelling in In My Mind and more, Verbz and Mr Slipz have delivered a high quality project! Alongside the release of the album is a fresh set of visuals for featured track Decline Of Self featuring Confucius MC and Coops!

Listen to Radio Waves below.