AJ Tracey Annouces Tracklist For ‘Secure The Bag 2’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

7 Oct 2020

AJ Tracey took to social media last night to announce the tracklist for Secure The Bag 2, the sequel to his 2017 release of Secure The Bag.

Taking to Twitter with the caption, “STB!2 on the way. this ones for my day 1s”, Secure The Bag 2 is set to consist of 9 tracks with features from Swoosh God and Sloan Evans. With production from AJ Tracey himself, alongside a few notable names including Nyge, F1lthy, Ambezza, Keanu Beats and more. The growth of AJ Tracey since 2017’s Secure The Bag is indisputable, posing as one of British Rap’s hit-makers, with an ever-growing commercial success – we already know Secure The Bag 2 is going to bang!

Check out the full tracklist below.