Cadet’s Debut Album “The Rated Legend” Has Been Announced

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

3 Mar 2020

To celebrate what would’ve been Cadet’s 30th birthday yesterday (2nd March), Cadet’s family and friends announced his debut album The Rated Legend.

The Rated Legend is executive produced by his cousin Krept who will also appear on the album. With features from Young Adz, Krept, Wretch 32 and more, the album is also set to feature his hit Advice with Deno and Gang Gang.

You can see the full track list below. Make sure you pre-order the album here.

1. Take the Wheel
2. Dope Boy (feat. Young Adz & Krept)
3. Support Me
4. Still (feat. Wretch 32)
5. Trust Em
6. Gimme Space (feat, Chip)
7. Roley (feat. Swarmz)
8. Do What I Like (feat. Tion Wayne)
9. Gang Gang
10. Speechless
11. Damages
12. The Convo (feat. Telixia Inico)
12. Advice (feat. Deno)

RIP Cadet x