D Double E Unveils ‘Double Or Nothing’ Album Featuring Ghetts, Giggs, Kano & More

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

23 Oct 2020

D Double E has dropped his highly awaited project titled, D.O.N. An acronym for Double or Nothing.

Set across 12 tracks, with a slew of boast-worthy features from many notable names including Ghetts, Giggs, Kano, JME, Skrapz, Ms Banks and Triggz. Posing as one of British Rap’s genre-defining artists, D Double E only solidifies this with this quality body of work! Taking on Drill-inspired tracks such as Catch Of The Day, to Grinding Away alongside JME shines a bright light on D Double E’s undeniable work rate and hunger.

Listen to Double Or Nothing below.