Deno Drops Debut EP “Eye 2 Eye”

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

26 Oct 2019

Deno has finally released his highly anticipated Eye 2 Eye EP.

Having teased the release of the project for a while via social media, Eye 2 Eye has finally arrived. Consisting of 7 tracks and features from Krept, JAY1 and DigDat, the EP explores various moods as we hear Deno’s vocals soaring through each instrumental. Featuring pre-released tracks including Walking On featuring Krept and Change featuring DigDat. With 5 brand new tracks, this EP isn’t one to miss out on!

Listen to Deno’s Eye 2 Eye EP below and on Apple Music here.