DJ Khaled Delivers ‘Khaled Khaled’ Album & “Sorry Not Sorry” Visuals Ft Jay Z X Nas x James Fauntleroy

Sweeney Gloria

By Sweeney Gloria

Sweeney Gloria

30 Apr 2021

DJ Khaled returns on the cusp of an exciting summer with the arrival of his 12th ‘Khaled Khaled’ studio album.  

As expected, the tastemaker has enlisted a star-studded line-up of guest features. The brand-new album sees Lil Baby, Buju Banton, H.E.R, Lil Wayne and it doesn’t stop there. Khaled is best known for curating tracklists that serve and bridge diverse audiences together. 

What’s more? The DJ sent the internet into a frenzy as he revealed the “Sorry Not Sorry” visuals featuring Jay Z, Nas and James Fauntleroy – the 9th track, taken from the album. 

Get into this huge release and stream Khaled Khaled here