DJ Khaled’s Tracklist for “Major Key”


By Annelle


25 Jul 2016

A day after premiering his new single “Holy Key” with Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean, DJ Khaled has revealed the tracklisting for his ninth album Major Key. As expected, Khaled rounds up some of the biggest names in hip-hop for the 14 tracks.

In addition to the previously-released singles “I Got the Keys” with Jay Z and Future and the Drake-assisted “For Free,” the guest list includes J. Cole, Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Jeezy, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, and even Meghan Trainor.

Here’s a snippet of ‘Nas Album Done’ featuring Nas:


See the star-studded lineup below.


1. “I Got the Keys” (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. “For Free” (feat. Drake)
3. “Nas Album Done” (feat. Nas)
4. “Holy Key” (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. “Jermaine’s Interlude” (feat. J. Cole)
6. “Ima Be Alright” (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. “Do You Mind” (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. “Pick These Hoes Apart” (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. “F**k Up the Club” (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. “Work for It” (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. “Don’t Ever Play Yourself” (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. “Tourist” (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. “Forgive Me Father” (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. “Progress” – Mavado