East London Group DFT Release Vibey Visuals For “Wait” Single

Sweeney Gloria

By Sweeney Gloria

Sweeney Gloria

12 Apr 2022

DFT are the new East London collective that have recently made waves with the fusion of their rap and Afroswing inspired sound. 

Following previous hot singles [including “Bad B”], Kezz, Izee, RKayy and EK have linked up with Team Salut for their latest “Wait” release. The four talents bring fresh emergy to the scene and have already stirred up a local buzz. 

Watch the lively Wait visuals above!