Ed Sheeran’s project will include J Hus, Young Thug, 50 Cent, Dave, Travis Scott and more!

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

18 Jun 2019

Ed Sheeran has just released the features that will appear on his upcoming album No.6 Collaborations Project.

After releasing the track list just under a month ago. Ed Sheeran has finally unveiled the rest of the features that are set to appear on the upcoming album. The singer-songwriter took to Instagram to announce the news with the caption “Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do”

This album will follow the release of his No.5 Collaborations Project back in 2011. The 15 track album will feature a mix of both UK and US artists, some of which surprised a lot of people! From the likes of J Hus, Young Thug, 50 Cent, Eminem, H.E.R, Stormzy and a whole lot more!

The album will be dropping on 12 July and we can’t wait to hear it!