Eskimo Dance Line Up For Culture Clash Has Been Revealed


By a.k.e


13 Jun 2016

The Eskimo Dance line up has been officially announced for the Red Bull Culture Clash.

In alphabetical order, featuring artists include AJ Tracey, Chip, Fekky, Logan Sama, Newham General, P Money, President T, Ruff Sqwad, Safone, Solo 45 and Wiley. Whether they’ll be able to triumph over the likes of Mixpak, Taylor Gang and the UKG All-Stars remains to be seen, but with these barrers in the mix they’re in with a chance.

The stakes are higher than ever when the event happens on June 17, so you can expect some sick surprises. The team sheet includes four secret guest spots, so the speculation isn’t going to finish yet.