Gucci Mane Announces The New 1017 Label & Shares His Compilation Mixtape ‘GUCCI MANE PRESENTS: SO ICY SUMMER’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

3 Jul 2020

Gucci Mane has officially announced the partnership of The New 1017 label and Atlantic Records, along with today’s release of his eagerly awaited new compilation mixtape: GUCCI MANE PRESENTS: SO ICY SUMMER.

The compilation mixtape celebrates Gucci Mane’s The New 1017 record label and his first signees:  Foogiano, Pooh Shiesty, Big Scarr, and So Icy Girlz (K Shiday & Enchanting). Rising Atlanta-based artist Foogiano became the first artist signed to Gucci Mane’s The New 1017, and his signing was soon followed by even more fresh talent identified by Gucci himself.

GUCCI MANE PRESENTS: SO ICY SUMMER  includes the brand-new Foogiano track Breasto. In addition to new tracks from Gucci Mane including Who Is Him (Feat. Pooh Shiesty), the mixtape also features new music from an array of rising artists signed exclusively to The New 1017 including Make A Play from Big Scarr. In addition to showcasing his 1017 signees, the stacked mixtape also includes features from Future, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Lil Baby and more. 

Listen to GUCCI MANE PRESENTS: SO ICY SUMMER below and on other DSP’s here.