J Spades has finally released ‘MMMP4’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

7 Jun 2019

J Spades has just released MMMP4.

The wait is finally over! J Spades has finally dropped his latest project MMMP4. Consisting of 13 tracks with features from Donaeo, Uncle Murda, Vershon and Fabian Secon. J Spades stated that he had been a lot in his time away and that this project is based around personal growth and positivity “There’s no gains without growth”.

Listen to MMMP4 below!