Jordan Stephens Taps Miraa May & Lava La Rue For Debut Album ‘Let Me Die Inside You’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

11 Feb 2022

The multi-hyphenate artist Jordan Stephens has released his highly awaited debut album named, ‘Let Me Die Inside You’.

Spread across 14 tracks with features from Miraa May and Lava La Rue, ‘Let Me Die Inside You’ continues to showcase his versatility and lyrical skill as he pushes creative boundaries. Housing production from Joe Hertz, Maths Time Joy, Dan Holloway, Tommy Danvers, Craigie Dodds and New Machine, Jordan Stephen’s navigates us through his artistic world. With pre-released tracks “Big Bad Mood” ft. Miraa May, “Wicked”, “Star”, “Shake”, “Son of A Gun”, and “Sunshine Skin”, ‘Let Me Die Inside You’ is a must spin!

Listen to the album below.