Kaleem Taylor & The Code Join Forces For “How Does It Feel”

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

9 Apr 2021

Kaleem Taylor and The Code who both make up the newly formed duo named Vague Detail have today dropped their brand new single entitled “How Does It Feel”.

Exploring topics of love and relationships, “How Does It Feel” is a blissful experience that weaves R&B and Soul-infused tendencies together. Glazing their slick vocals atop, Kaleem Taylor, The Code and Anuka sets the mood with their intimate touch leaving the listener wanting more. As we gear up for the joint project, make sure you give “How Does It Feel” a spin!

Listen to “How Does It Feel” below.