Kano & Kojo Funds Drop Brand New Track “Pan Fried”

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

21 Aug 2019

Following up to the release of Hoodies All Summer. The next track to be dropped off of the forthcoming LP is Pan Fried featuring Kojo Funds.

Pan Fried is the third track to be released off of Hoodies All Summer. Following the release of both Trouble and Class Of Deja. In comparison to the other tracks, Pan Fried is a song based upon celebration but contrasts the feel of a summer tune with an underlying darker tone.

Listen to Pan Fried here.

This autumn, Kano will be heading back on a highly anticipated headline tour. Kicking if off in Glasgow ahead of his sold out show in London, these are the dates:

The full list of UK tour dates is:
2 October       GLASGOW – The Old Fruitmarket
4 October       MANCHESTER – The Albert Hall
5 October       BIRMINGHAM – Town Hall
6 October       BRIGHTON – Brighton Dome
7 October       LONDON – Royal Albert Hall