KAYTRANADA Unveils Highly Anticipated New Album “TIMELESS” Featuring Anderson .Paak, Channel Tres, Childish Gambino, Don Toliver & More

Harvey Marwood

By Harvey Marwood

Harvey Marwood

7 Jun 2024

Having come through to share his brand new single “Drip Sweat” featuring Channel Tres earlier this week, KAYTRANADA has today unveiled his highly anticipated brand new album entitled “TIMELESS”.

Serving as a follow-up to his 2019 Grammy award-winning project “BUBBA”, his third full-length album in “TIMELESS” is a twenty-one track project that features collaborations with some of the biggest names in the music industry worldwide, some of these including Anderson .Paak, Channel Tres, Childish Gambino, Don Toliver and more.

Exploring more of the soundscape that he has been idolised and highly championed for, “TIMELESS” stands as a dynamic and at times experimental body of work that deserves every bit of recognition it will inevitably get over this initial weekend.  

KAYTRANADA notably played a fast sell-out album launch show on Wednesday night at HERE at Outernet, which previewed the new album ahead of its release at the end of this week.

The full tracklist of the project is below :

1. Pressure
2. Spit It Out (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
3. Call U Up (feat. Lou Phelps)
4. Weird (feat. Durand Bernarr)
5. Dance Dance Dance Dance
6. Feel A Way (feat. Don Toliver)
7. Still (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
8. Video (feat. Ravyn Lenae)
9. Seemingly
10. Drip Sweat (feat. Channel Tres)
11. Hold On (feat. Dawn Richard)
12. Please Babe
13. Stepped On
14. More Than A Little Bit (feat. Tinashe)
15. Do 2 Me (feat. Anderson .Paak & SiR)
16. Witchy (feat. Childish Gambino)
17. Lover/Friend (feat. Rochelle Jordan)

Bonus Tracks
1. Wasted Words (feat. Thundercat)
2. Snap My Finger (feat. PinkPantheress)
3. Stuntin (feat. Channel Tres)
4. Out Of Luck (feat. Mariah The Scientist)

Listen to the new album “TIMELESS” below :