Krept & Konan Announce Tracklist For “Revenge Is Sweet”

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

14 Oct 2019

Following up from the recent announcement of the release date for their forthcoming album Revenge Is Sweet dropping on November 1st. Krept and Konan have just released the tracklist!

Taking to Instagram, Krept posted the following:


With features from Cadet, Stormzy, Wizkid , Tory Lanez, Spice, Mostack, D-Block Europe and Ling Hussle. Not to mention already released hit I Spy featuring Headie One and K Trap – this album is gonna go hard!

Listen to Krept’s Morley’s Freestyle here.