Krept & Konan Release “Revenge Is Sweet” Album

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

1 Nov 2019

Krept and Konan’s highly anticipated Revenge Is Sweet album has finally arrived.

Consisting of 13 tracks and features from Headie One, K-Trap, Stormzy, Cadet, Tory Lanez, Mostack, D Block Europe, Ling Hussle, Wizkid and Spice this album is filled with bangers. Following up from The Long Way Home back in 2015, this album is based on the journey they’ve been through since. 13 tracks based on stories of success, grief, violence, loss and triumph.

Listen to Revenge Is Sweet below and on Apple Music here.