Lil Tjay Drops His ‘State Of Emergency’ Mixtape With Features From Fivio Foreign, Pop Smoke, Sheff G & More!

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

8 May 2020

Lil Tjay has returned with his latest mixtape entitled State Of Emergency.

Tapping into some of NY’s finest talent with features from the late Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Jay Critch, J.I the Prince of New York, Jay Gwapo, Sheff G, and Sleepy Hollow – it’s heat! The 19-year-old Bronx native known for his melodic style of rapping weaves exactly this throughout the project. Taking on a drill-inspired track, Zoo York is a stand-out single featuring both Fivio and Pop Smoke. Proving his versatility, State Of Emergency also includes pre-released single Ice Cold.

Listen to State Of Emergency below and on Apple Music here.