M Huncho Unveils Brand New Mixtape ‘my neighbours don’t know’ Featuring Nines, D Block Europe & More

Harvey Marwood

By Harvey Marwood

Harvey Marwood

8 Sep 2023

Alongside the release of visuals to ‘where you been’, M Huncho has today come through to unveil brand new 19-track project ‘my neighbours don’t know’ with huge features from Nines, D Block Europe, Nafe Smallz, K-Trap, Slim, Peezy and more.

Exploring themes of identity, privacy, family life and the game, ‘my neighbours don’t know’ embodies M Huncho’s ethos of Mind Your Business, and the project acts as a perfect follow on instalment from ‘Chasing Euphoria’.

When speaking of the project, Huncho said:

Speaking on the project, M Huncho said :

“On the 27th of December, I was blessed with a baby girl, Anaya. Ever since she has been in my life, I’ve had a sudden boost of motivation. When I look at her, I understand that nothing else inspires me but my daughter. I’ve escaped some dark places in my lifetime. Now I’ve got an even brighter light to keep me going. I would like to shine that light also on the first Black-owned distro in Europe, my people, my supporters, my brothers and sisters over at @egadistro. Coming out from a record deal to have them as my distro has been a breath of fresh air and they have done nothing but support me unconditionally and for that, they have my loyalty.”

Watch the visuals for ‘where you been’ above and stream the mixtape below :