Meek Mill’s ‘DC4LIFE’ Drops Tomorrow!!!


By Annelle


28 Oct 2016

Dream Chaser fans the wait is over…

Meek Mill has finally set the date of when his long-awaited mixtape will drop.

This morning, the Philly rapper unleashed the project’s cover art. It features one of his mugshots enlarged and layered with court documents. DC4LIFE will drop tomorrow (Oct. 280)

Meek took to twitter and said:


In July Meek, noted that he will stop rapping about extreme violence after this drops stating:

“AFTER DC4 I won’t continue to rap about extreme violence!!!” he wrote on Instagram in July. “But I will remain to let my people know in these terrible environments to adapt and survive at any cost because US BLACK PEOPLE ARE STILL AT WAR WITH OURSELVES AND THE SYSTEM IN REAL LIFE!”

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “On the Regular”
2. “Blessed Up”
3. “Letty” feat. Tory Lanez
4. “Shine”
5. “Froze” feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj
6. “The Difference” feat. Quavo
7. “Lights Out” feat. Don Q
8. “Blue Notes”
9. “Offended” feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage
10. “You Know” feat. YFN Lucci
11. “Way Up” feat. Tracy T
12. “Two Wrongs” feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T
13. “Tony Story 3”
14. “Outro” feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana