MoStack drops highly anticipated album ‘Stacko’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

7 Jun 2019

The time has finally come! MoStack has finally dropped his anticipated album Stacko.

The album consists of 13 tracks with features from Dave, J Hus, Fredo, Stormzy and Dolapo. MoStack gifted us with Shine Girl last week featuring Stormzy. Let’s not forget to mention the track Stinking Rich a collab everyone has been waiting on – MoStack, Dave and J Hus!

Known for delivering versatility and bangers we already know this album is gonna bang. From the first listen and judging by people’s reactions we are sure there will be a few tracks charting soon! Summer has finally begun!

Listen to MoStack’s album Stacko below.