Octavian drops brand new mixtape: Endorphins

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

13 Jun 2019

Octavian has just dropped his brand new mixtape titled Endorphins.

Octavian has been shaping a new sound to rap for a hot minute now, known for his versatility and unique sound. Following the release of his project SPACEMAN last year he has returned with a brand new mixtape.

The mixtape consists of 12 tracks and has features from Smokepurpp, A$AP Ferg, Abra, Skepta, Jessie Ware and more. The UK Scene has been doing a lot more US collaborations recently. Octavian being one with A$AP Ferg on Lit. Octavian has also just collaborated with Smokepurpp on brand new track Take It Easy. The rapper has also dropped a visual to one of the featured tracks Feel It which you can watch below featuring American artist Theophilus London.

Listen to Endorphins below.