PsychoYP Releases Brand New Mixtape “YPSZN2”

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

13 Nov 2019

PsychoYP has just dropped his latest mixtape entitled YPSZN2.

Consisting of 16 tracks, with features from Terri, Poe, Blaq Bonez, Apex Village, Dami Oniru, Skales, BOJ, Nathalie Sade, Zilla Oaks and Ayüü. This mixtape touches on the joys and curses of being a rising star and remaining focused in light of the many distractions strewn on his path to greatness, stacking up the money, providing for those around him and the search for true love and more. Following up from his debut mixtape last year YPSZN, the Nigerian native has come back with vengeance this year.

Listen to YPSZN2 below and on Apple Music here.