Shoreline Mafia Release Their Debut Album ‘Mafia Bidness’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

31 Jul 2020

Shoreline Mafia have released Mafia Bidness , their hard-hitting, highly-anticipated official debut album.

The new album strikes a balance between styles, delivering the handclap-driven, Ron-Ron and AceTheFace-produced West Coast bangers for which they’re known, but also dipping into classic styles like G-Funk, New Jack Swing and hyphy, and experimenting with regional sounds from Detroit, Memphis, and New Orleans.

Though Mafia Bidness brings in high profile guest stars from all over the rap map, the album gets its spark from the chemistry and interplay between Fenix Flexin, OhGeesy, Rob Vicious, and Master Kato! This album also pays tribute to the memory of Mac P Dawg, a close friend of the collective’s who died earlier this year. Spread across 21 tracks with boast-worthy features from Future, Kodak Black, YG, Lil Yachty, Wiz Khalifa, 03 Greedo, Drakeo The Ruler, Duke Deuce, 1TakeJay, Q Da Fool, Mike Sherm, Z Money, AFN Peso, GT, and Nfant – you don’t want to miss out!

Listen to Mafia Bidness below and on other streaming platforms here.