Smoke Boys Share Final Project ‘All The Smoke’ Alongside MK The Plug

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

2 Nov 2020

Posing as prolific, innovative, influential and defining British acts of the past 10 years, Smoke Boys recently dropped their last and final project titled, All The Smoke.

Calling on no other than MK The Plug for the production, All The Smoke consists of 10 tracks with features from Dizzee Rascal, K-Trap, RV and Sevn Alias. Known for their straight-talking, gritty and no-nonsense sound, the boys have packed exactly this in their last project. The South London rap collective have gone out with a bang, and commented; “It’s a time to go our separate ways & onto different ventures but it’s all love still & you can expect solo & collaborative projects in the future from all of us”.

Listen to All The Smoke below and across all streaming platforms here.