The Compozers are back with their very own Summer Mix

Lisa Mariee

By Lisa Mariee

Lisa Mariee

4 Aug 2016

The Compozers are back with the official release of their highly applauded Summer Mix. After a 6-month pause from releasing mixes, touring the world and playing for some of Africa’s much-loved artists, it is only right that the talented quartet grace the public’s ears with some classic hits from both Afro beats and Hip-Hop; adding their own artistic and musical flare like always.

Artists such as WizKid, Drake, Mr Eazi, Bryson Tiller, R2bees and Rihanna all feature on this heavy-weight mix; of some that they’ve had the pleasure of already playing & working with. The Compozers are working extremely hard leading up to the release of their own official music and also the highly acclaimed & anticipated ‘A Night with The Compozers’ which is due to be announced at a later date.

Mix is available on soundcloud which can be seen on their website: