The Yorkshire Emcee Chiedu Oraka Unveils “Helly Hansen 4”

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

15 Jan 2021

Hailing from Hull, the Yorkshire rapper Chiedu Oraka has today dropped the fourth installment to his “Helly Hansen” series.

Acting as a therapeutic outlet for the rapper, the “Helly Hansen” series is a moment of escape as he journeys back to a more nostalgic period and offloads an assortment of bars. Layered over a bass-heavy and hard-hitting backdrop, “Helly Hansen 4” is brimming with an electrifying energy from the onset. Boasting his refined pen, dexterous flow and self-assured confidence – this one is worth a wheel-up!

Listen to “Helly Hansen 4” below and on Apple Music here.