Travis Scott Drops The “JACKBOYS” Album Featuring Pop Smoke, Don Toliver, Young Thug & More

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

27 Dec 2019

Travis Scott and his Cactus Jack collective have dropped the highly anticipated JACKBOYS compilation album.

Made up of his label’s roster, the album consists of 7 tracks and features from Don Toliver, Lil Baby, Quavo, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, Sheck Wes, Offset and Rosalía. Featuring his latest remix of Highest In The Room with Lil Baby and Rosalía, this album is full of gems.

One highly anticipated collab that has been going viral over the socials the last few weeks is between both Travis Scott and Pop Smoke on GATTI. Produced by the U.K’s very own 808Melo and AXL Beats who was recently praised by Drake for his work, it’s safe to say this one’s hard!

Listen to JACKBOYS below and on Apple Music here.