Young Thug and Chris Brown fuse their signature sounds on brand-new ‘Slime & B’ Mixtape

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

5 May 2020

Today (May 5th), Trap-music pioneer Young Thug and R&B Prince Chris Brown have gifted us with a musical collision, on their new joint titled, “Slime & B”.

Arriving on Breezy’s 31st birthday, the project follows a number of collaborative tracks released throughout the years, including Chris Brown’s 2016 single “Wrist(Remix)”, “Dat Night” along with 2017’s “High End”.

The tape presents itself as the ultimate blend of Thugger’s signature Trap-sonics and Breezy’s velvety R&B vocals, perfectly executed through the pairs undeniable musical chemistry. 

Chris, first began dropping hints to the collaboration early last month. Taking to Instagram to announce that he and Young Thug had something on route for their fans, “Me and Thugga Thugga @thuggerthugger1 got a mixtape coming soon,” the singer stated. 

Young Thug and Chris Brown’s Slime & B Mixtape Tracklist:

1.”Say You Love Me”

2.”Go Crazy”

3.”Trap Back” feat. Major 9

4.”I Got Time” Shad Da God

5. “She Bumped Her Head” feat. Gunna

6.”Big Slimes” feat. Lil Duke

7.”I Ain’t Tryin”


9.”City Girls”


11.”Undrunk” feat. Too $hort, E-40

12.”No Such Thing”

13.”Help Me Breathe” feat. Hoodybaby

Listen here and on all streaming platforms!