Big Sean reveals the star-studded tracklist for upcoming ‘Detroit Project.’

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

3 Sep 2020

With Big Sean’s 5th studio album, Detroit 2 arriving tomorrow night, it seems only right that we receive it’s track-list.

Yesterday, the Bounce Back-hitmaker dropped off the list for the project on Instagram, which will house an illustrious array of appearances from; The late Nipsey Hussle, Diddy, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko and more. In addition to the a 10-rapper joint dubbed, Friday Night Cypher – filled with Detroit’s finest including Eminem, 42 Dugg, Kash Doll, Sada Baby and more.

With production from Hit-boy, Big Sean himself and Kanye West!

Find the full tracklist below: