D-Block Europe Release Tracklist for ‘PTSD’

Shanet Mehari

By Shanet Mehari

Shanet Mehari

24 Sep 2019


Earlier this month, DBE announced the release date for their upcoming mixtape titled ‘PTSD.’ Yesterday, the duo took to Instagram to share the tracklist for this and it’s looking lit!

All in all, the record sports 28 tracks with features including Dave, Lil Baby, AJ Tracey, Yung Bxne, K-Trap, Krept & Konan, Chip and M-Huncho.

The mixtape is expected to drop on the 27th if September so keep your eyes peeled for the new music coming your way!

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Dirtbike Lb (@lbsmusicpage) on