Future Gets Us “High Off Life” With The Release Of Suprise LP

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

15 May 2020

High Off Life is Future’s first solo LP since 2019’s The Wizrd. 2020 is looking to be another great year for the rapper, after having already collaborating with friend Drake on hit single Life Is Good earlier this year. In addition to two tracks that feature on the artist’s recently release mixtape Dark Lane Demo Tapes.

High Off Life presents 21 tracks of pure new gen Atlanta trap-sonics, while boasting an impressive array of collaborations with the likes of; Travis Scott, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert and many more! 

Track listing:

1. Trapped In The Sun

2. HiTek Tek

3. Jimmy Choo 

4. Solitaires feat. Travis Scott

5. Ridin Strikers  

6. One Of My

7. Posted With Demons 

8. Hard To Choose One

9. Trillionaire feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

10. Harlem Shake feat. Young Thug 

11. Up the River

12. Pray For A Key

13. Too Comfortable

14. All Bad feat. Lil Uzi Vert

15. Outer Space Bih 

16. Accepting My Flaws 

17. Life Is Good ft. Drake

18. Last Name feat. Lil Durk 

19. Tycoon

20. 100 Shooters feat. Meek Mill & Doe Boy

21. Life Is Good Remix feat. Drake, DaBaby, Lil Baby

Stream High Off Life below and on Apple Music!