K-Trap Shares ‘Street Side Effects’ Tracklist With Features From Blade Brown, M1llionz & More!

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

26 Oct 2020

K-Trap has dropped the tracklist for his highly awaited forthcoming debut album titled, Street Side Effects.

Leaving the nation on their toes in anticipation, K-Trap has today revealed the full tracklist, leaving supporters eager to hear project! Taking to social media, K-Trap dropped the tracklist with the caption; It’s Nearly That Time Go Pre Order.

Set to feature the likes of  Abra Cadabra, Blade Brown, Giggs, Fredo, Wretch 32 and D Block Europe, Street Side Effects is bound to bang!