Kaash Paige unveils “Teenage Fever” tracklist.

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

10 Aug 2020

Kaash Paige continues to send waves through the R&B realm by sharing the tracklist of her long-awaited album, “Teenage Fever.”

Stretching over thirteen songs, the project houses features from; Isaiah Rashad, K CAMP, Don Toliver, SSGKobe, and 42 Dugg. Alongs with the recently released track, “Jaded.”

The singer teased that it’s scheduled to drop sometime this month but refused to disclose an exact day. This may mean a surprise drop might be on the horizon.

Until then, check out the full tracklist below:

  1. “The London”
  2. “Grammy Week” f. Don Toliver
  3. “Lost Ones”
  4. “Soul Ties”
  5. “Fake Love” f. 42 Dugg
  6. “Jaded”
  7. “Friends”
  8. “Break Up Song” f. K CAMP
  9. “Pull Up”
  10. “Problems” f. Isaiah Rashad
  11. “SOS”
  12. “Mrs. Lonely”
  13. “Karma”