Kano announces his return with ‘Hoodies All Summer’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

19 Jul 2019

Kano has finally announced he will be releasing his sixth studio-album titled Hoodies All Summer which will be dropping on the 30th August!

It’s been a while since we have heard from Kano. After ghosting for a period of time this will be his first release since 2016’s Made In The Manor. Hoodies All Summer will be 10 tracks long and will feature the likes of Ghetts, D Double E, Popcaan, Kojo Funds and Lil Silva.

Kano has also dropped 2 brand new tracks set to be featured on the album Trouble and Class Of Deja featuring Ghetts and D Double E. Alongside these 2 drops he has also treated us to a music video, directed by Aneil Karia based on a concept Kano made.

We can’t wait to hear the album!
Make sure you pre-order the album here. You can stream the 2 new singles here.