Kenny AllStar releases his debut album ‘Block Diaries’


By Sulay


5 Oct 2018

South London’s Kenny Allstar returns with his debut album Block Diaries.

The 17 track release captures the sound of London’s rap scene right now, and will prove to be an important document for future generations; a time capsule of our homegrown culture at another tipping point.

Block Diaries sees Kenny Allstar presenting a who’s who of the capital’s most notable rappers. The tracklist boasts appearances from The Streets, Not3s, Headie One, Suspect, Afro B, Swift, Yung Fume, Deefundo, Shauna Shadae, SNE, TE dness, Che Lingo, Nafe Smallz, Lancey Foux, Hardy Caprio, Belly Squad, SL, Abra Cadabra, 67, K-Trap, Zone 2, Skengdo x AM, 9th STREET, K.O., M Huncho and Dotty.

Stream Block Diaries down below now !!!!