Loski reveals the tracklist to his highly-awaited project “Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story”

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

12 Nov 2020

Last night Loski teased the track-list to his forthcoming album, entitled Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story.

Following it’s extended release date Music, Trial & Trauma will be expected for release next Friday (November 20).

Stretched across 16 tracks, which houses previously released tracks – “Anglo Saxon” featuring Blanco and “Avengers” alongside Popcaan.

In addition to a guest appearances; from the likes of Stormzy, Davido, Fredo, Aitch, Bandokay, Double Lz and many more!

Catch the full tracklist for Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Teddy Brukshot 2

3. Anglo Saxon (Featuring Blanco)

4. On Me (Featuring MizOrMac)

5. Basil Brush (Featuring Bandokay & Double Lz)

6. Captain Hook

7. Interlude 1

8. Avengers (Featuring Fredo & Popcaan)

9. Flavour (Featuring Stormzy)

10. Naija Man (Featuring Davido)

11. Cute (Featuring Aitch)

12. 2am

13. Interlude 2

14. Black

15. Blinded (Featuring Mike Skinner)

16. Life So Deep (Featuring Emeli Sande)