Marvel announce release dates for all of their Phase 4 movies

Jesse Williams

By Jesse Williams

Jesse Williams

3 May 2021

Marvel studios is trending and for all the right reasons as the Disney owned movie makers announced the release dates for all of their upcoming Phase 4 movies.

Shared in a 3 minute long video trailer Marvel fans were teased the next 10 installations of the MCU, featuring sequels for beloved characters like Spider-Man, Black Panther, Thor and Doctor Strange. There are also some new faces with Shang Chi, The Marvels and the Eternals all making their MCU debuts.

Below is the full slate of movies Marvel announced:


  • Black Widow (July 9)
  • Shang-Chi (September 3)
  • Eternals (November 5)
  • Spider-Man: Noway home (December 17)


  • Doctor Strange: Multiverse Of Madness (March 25)
  • Thor: Love and Thunder (May 6)
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever (July 8)
  • The Marvels (November 11)


  • Ant-Man & Wasp: Quantumania (February 17)
  • Guardians & Galaxy Vol.3 (May 5)