Meek Mill Drops His ‘QUARANTINE PACK’ EP & “Pain Away” Visuals Ft Lil Durk

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

20 Nov 2020

Following up from the 2018 release of Championships, Meek Mill has returned with a brand new 4-track EP titled, QUARANTINE PACK.

Spread across 4 tracks with features from Lil Durk, 42 Dugg and Vory, the QUARANTINE PACK is filled from start to finish with straight heat! Dropping the visuals for Pain Away alongside fan favorite Lil Durk – you don’t want to miss out on this drop!

Make sure you listen to the EP below and on Apple Music here.