Megan Thee Stallion Delivers “Good News” To Fans In The Form Of Fresh New Album!

Rehana Harmony

By Rehana Harmony

Rehana Harmony

20 Nov 2020

Today Megan Thee Stallion has got gifted fans with her highly anticipated debut album – Good News, alongside a fresh set for ‘Body’, a body-positive anthem which has been pulled from the albums track list.

‘Body’ is dedicated to all the women who take ownership of and proudly enjoy their bodies, in all sizes, shapes and heights. ivermectin over the counter canada

Equipped with a fierce voguing from the onset, Megan stars amongst a host of incredible women; such as, Taraji P Henson, Jordyn Woods, Blac Chyna, Daren Kyle, Asian Doll, Bernice Burgos and Maliibu Miitch. ivermectina eficaz

As for the ethos behind the album, Megan’s aims to brighten up the news cycle in the midst of everything negative going on in the world while encouraging us all to have the ability to become our own good news.

Housing a star studded line up, the rapstress brings the likes of the City Girls, Da Baby, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Mustard, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Beyoncé and Young Thug along for the ride!


  1. Shots Fired
  2. Circles
  3. Cry Baby ft. DaBaby
  4. Do It On The Tip ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg
  5. Sugar Baby
  6. Movie ft. Lil Durk
  7. Freaky Girls ft. SZA
  8. Body
  9. What’s New
  10. Work That
  11. Intercourse ft. Popcaan and Mustard
  12. Go Crazy ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
  13. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep
  14. Outside 
  15. Savage Remix ft. Beyoncé
  16. Girls in the Hood
  17. Don’t Stop ft. Young Thug

Stream the full album below!