Nines Announces His Highly Anticipated Third Album ‘Crabs In A Bucket’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

7 Aug 2020

One of the most prominent voices in British rap, North West London rapper Nines today announces his highly anticipated third studio album Crabs In A Bucket, that’s set to drop on August 28th.

With a string of features from British and global talent including Headie One, NSG, Nafe Smallz and Roy Woods, the album is set to be a landmark and defining moment for UK music this year!

Alongside the album, Nines also announces plans to this year redevelop the Church End and Roundwood Unity Centre, creating an ongoing commitment to the area that shaped his creative output and personality. Alongside redeveloping the outdoor space to give children and local community space to play safely, the centre itself will feature a series of monthly workshops focusing on arts programming to allow creative discovery for local kids while also building their confidence to enter creative industries.

You can check the full tracklist below! We can’t wait!

  1. Intro 
  2. Energy (feat. Skrapz)
  3. Clout
  4. Realist (feat. Nafe Smallz and Fundz)
  5. Monster
  6. Airplane Mode (feat. NSG)
  7. NIC (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  8. Don’t Change (feat. NorthSideBenji)
  9. Lights (feat. Louis Rei)
  10. Money Ain’t A Thing (feat. Roy Woods)
  11. Ringaling (feat. Headie One and Odeal)
  12. Flavours
  13. Flex (feat. NorthSideBenji and REID B2WN)
  14. Stalker Interlude (feat. Cherrie)
  15. Movie Knights
  16. All Stars 2 (feat. Clavish, Frosty, Q2T and Chappo CSB)
  17. Outro