R&B Trio M.O Present Their Debut Project ‘Modus Operandi’

Elle Evans

By Elle Evans

Elle Evans

26 Jun 2020

M.O have released their banger-enriched body of work titled, Modus Operandi.

M.O have undoubtedly cemented themselves as one of the leading contemporary R&B acts and this anticipated full length is a timely reminder of how they have attained their status. Modus Operandi appears as a body of work to embody what Annie, Nadine and Chanal stand for: strength, resilience, supporting each other through highs and lows. Featuring all their massive hits including the viral Choose Sides featuring AJ Tracey, R&B jam Ex At The Party, Wondering ft. Chip and their Platinum-selling smash Bad Vibe featuring Mr. Eazi, Modus Operandi is a celebration of a significant, well-earned trajectory in UK music and a marker of bigger things to come.

Listen to Modus Operandi below and on Apple Music here.