Rvdical The Kid unveils ‘Little Planet’ EP featuring rising stars Amaarae, Nonso Amadi & Maesu.

Listen below!

August 15, 2020 Rehana Harmony

Rvidical The Kid has finally arrived with his full EP, ‘Little Planet.’

Known for serving intricate soundscapes, groovy textures and colourful rhythms; Rvdical reinforces those statements by delivering all that and more across the five-track offering.

You can expect appearances from; Nonso Amadi on Often, Yonkwi on Skimp on the shrimp, Maesu on Rosemary, and last but not least Amaarae on Nasa.

Listen to the full EP below and across major streaming platforms.